Scott Brownlee

Scott Brownlee' General Manager, Press Relations and Social Media
Direct Dial: 01737 367266
Mobile: 07768 306700
Email Address: scott.brownlee@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The man with the lively mind and the calm hand who leads all Toyota and Lexus media and social media activities.

James Clark

James Clark' Manager, Press Relations
Direct Dial: 01737367919
Mobile: 07885 776664
Email Address: james.clark@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

Former journalist James spends his days managing PR for Toyota and Lexus in the UK before returning to the garage, his natural habitat, where he’s happiest taking cars and motorcycles apart and then wondering why they won’t go back together again.

Erica Haddon

Erica Haddon' Manager, PR Operations
Direct Dial: 01737 367308
Mobile:
Email Address: erica.haddon@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The organisational mastermind behind Toyota and Lexus media events, communications and the most up-to-the minute media website.

David Rogers

David Rogers' Principle Press Officer
Direct Dial: 01737 367224
Mobile: 07825 280608
Email Address: david.rogers@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

David joins Lexus (May 2019) after leading PR for two major motorcycle brands in the UK, Honda and BMW Motorrad. Prior to those roles he headed up consumer engagement and PR activities for The Motor Ombudsman within The Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders (SMMT), a role which gives him great insight into the wider issues affecting automotive and mobility companies.

Graham Bothamley

Graham Bothamley' Manager, Press Fleet
Direct Dial: 01737 367368
Mobile: 07500 975489
Email Address: graham.bothamley@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The man in charge of one of the largest fleets of press vehicles in the country, Graham is the “key” contact for any media wanting to get behind the wheel of our current and heritage models. He is also responsible for the smooth running of our press fleet facility near Gatwick.

David Crouch

David Crouch' Senior Press Officer
Direct Dial: 01737 367505
Mobile: 07909 900 085
Email Address: david.crouch@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

David returns to the Toyota GB press office after three years working with its social media team. With his specialist subjects being motorsport, fleet and commercial vehicles, don’t hesitate to contact him with any queries.

Richard Seymour

Richard Seymour' Press Officer - Product & Technical
Direct Dial: 01737 367272
Mobile: 07917 072815
Email Address: richard.seymour@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The technical wizard who gave up the workshop to share his encyclopaedic knowledge as the go-to press officer for all things technical and product-related.

Kathryn Gray

Kathryn Gray' Office Support Coordinator
Direct Dial: 01737 367277
Mobile:
Email Address: kathryn.gray@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

Kathryn has all the organisational nuts-and-bolts skills to keep our press office and social media operations running smoothly.

Ryan Luscombe

Ryan Luscombe' Press Assistant
Direct Dial: 01737 367495
Mobile:
Email Address: ryan.luscombe@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

Ryan has just joined us following the second year of his degree course at Exeter University. He is supporting the team with a myriad of tasks in the PR department and will soon get to grips with who does what, what goes where and when.